Rant #10

Sometimes I so wish

I had never find you ever

But there is something which we don’t have control over

And that’s what

Destiny is.

I was glee, content and elated

All before I had found you,

So forlorn, and crestfallen

Now I am,

Dejected and despondent too…

Wasting my time over

Thinking what I had done wrong

To make u angry

And ur male ego so strong!

Trust me

I have become a solitaire hermit

My situation being lamentable..

Its depressing and I guess

Will always be

Till I know, now

Who I was and

Who I will ever be.

Anonymous 10

Leave a Reply

